Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618862320 A Single Woman in Lake Villa, IL 63 / Semi-Retired

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Villa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Villa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Villa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, My dogs, and my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, stained glass, going to the pool. Anything water related

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, dependable

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laugh, my great personality and sense of humor, and then surprise "you're how old"

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a series of books by Darynda Jones about a woman who sees dead people. I'm on the 11th book. I switch up from sci-fi to romance. I love to relax at the pool or beach with a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dogs
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Love to have fun

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy