Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618861420 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 27 / Automotive Appraiser

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working on cars, doing projects around the house, just doing fun stuff going different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just bought a house about a year ago so I enjoy spending time at home, relaxing watching tv or a movie. I do also like to go out to eat and get a few drinks on the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, respectful, and want spend time together and make memories. I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship and has there life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my tattoos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they support me in what ever I do
  2. The job I have and the people I work with
  3. Having a house was a goal of mine and I'm happy I was able to make it happen

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am serious about finding someone so lets talk and get to know each other we can start of by messaging back and forth and see what happens! I have my life together and now just looking for that special women.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, death note, sons of anarchy