Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618860622 A Single Woman in Fitchburg, MA 36 / Cake Decorator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fitchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson and wales university

Fitchburg, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fitchburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from johnson and wales university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook healthy meals. I believe in being a good person, and showing how much I care to those who are close to me in my life. I believe in loyalty & passion. I love and appreciate a good sense of humor. In general I love to laugh and have a pretty positive outlook on life. I hope to meet someone who can add to the happiness I already have in my life. I hope to find someone who I can do fun things with (hiking, swimming, kayaking, concerts, traveling, wine tasting, sports events etc.) I hope to fall madly in love, so I can pour my heart and soul into something/someone incredible!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, fixing up my house, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny & loving, loyal and considerate ?

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read a lot of books. Wish I could find the time to!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive (cancer survivor)
  2. My friends
  3. My awesome family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty opinionated at times, but I still listen & care about other people's opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am only interested in meeting someone who is searching for their soulmate.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the walking dead, game of thrones