Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618856519 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 70 / Interior Designer

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and granddaughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, wine tastings, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh! A sense of humor is important as well as honesty. I've recently moved to the Austin area from Houston and would love to explore some of the surrounding towns, wineries and historic areas.I'm looking for a companion who is thoughtful, kind and enjoys spending time doing fun things while getting to really know one another through conversations.

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of comments on my silver hair and my smile. I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love John Steinbeck, Pearl Buck and even enjoy a good Stephen King novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, and soon to be granddaughter.
  2. My health
  3. My talent as a designer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

My Interior Design business now includes home staging. I love what I do and will continue forever, fates allow!I am creative, honest, gentle and would like to find a man who appreciates these qualities in a woman. I love to cook, taste good wines, try new restaurants, explore Austin and talk to a mature, gentle and kind man. I even love to go camping!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction