Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618854821 A Single Woman in Bastrop, TX 56 / Animal Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bastrop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: modesto junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Bastrop, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bastrop, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from modesto junior college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having varied interests, must be in decent physical shape, willing to exercise. Must have outside interests from daily work duties. Maintain a good balance between time shared together and alone time. Must be willing to attend church. My Lutheran faith is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing. I enjoy watching EPL. I listen to a variety of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and the willingness to forgive are just a few of the qualities that are important in a relationship. Respect one another. I believe it takes time and patience to get to know another individual. In order to have a successful, loving and lasting relationship be willing to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit most recent book I read. Another interesting book was about the Rockefeller family. I like author John Connolly, too. My favorite poem is Desiderata by Max Ehrmann.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The values my parents instilled in me
  2. My job
  3. My inquisitive nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I value my privacy, therefore I keep my personal life separate from my work life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can be quiet and reserved, but don't mistake that for rudeness. I am what you call Old School. Having good and sincere intentions are paramount. Being a dog owner is fine. I am not a cat person... I am allergic to cats. Once a dog owner myself, I am currently enjoying the freedom not being a pet owner allows. When it comes to a long term relationship I am willing to put in the effort it requires to maintain it in order to be successful and enjoyable, but the same goals and desires must be reciprocated or it won't work. If I have a pet peeve it is this.... Don't say one thing and then do another.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the first shrek was funny. i enjoyed dr. doolittle with eddie murphy., i enjoy cary grant, spencer tracy and katherine hepburn movies., the first shrek movie made me laugh.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

i enjoy watching the closer, i enjoy watching the closer, i enjoy klru programs