Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618784920 A Single Woman in Corona del Mar, CA 26 / Business Woman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona del Mar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: truman college

Corona del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona del Mar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hope!Who I am now is great, I'm being prepared and I am working on everything that can make me be and feel the best version of me.And I am enjoying this!!!?

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Reading!Is the way I have to lose myself (when I need it).Including that, is the love to good books which dare me and teach me new and great things.2. Good series!When I really don't have anything to do, they are great options.3. Time off!I enjoy myself being me in my Times off.I just do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleman LoyalFunnyRespectful ConfidentIndependent Sweet

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet!I'm still wondering why...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm alive
  2. Im blessed
  3. Im a woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, True Crime