Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617898029 A Single Woman in South Royalton, VT 25 / MQT

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Royalton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Royalton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Royalton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. Do you know Him?Having a relationship with Jesus Christ is the most important thing ever!

I typically spend my leisure time

Landscape Photography, spending time with my puppies,

The most influential person in my life has been

A godly man who loves the Lord. Someone who is truly born again! (see John 3 )

The first thing people notice about me

My height haha. I'm super short lolThat I look younger than my age. I really am 25 years old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on a cross to save me!
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was homeschooled most of my life and I grew up in a godly home. I go to a Southern Baptist Church.Church denomination isn't as important (though there are some things I don't believe in in other denominations) as does the person know Jesus as their Lord and Savior? That is the most important thing ever! I live in the country and like it much better than the city. Feel free to send me a message.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other