Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617835514 A Single Woman in Kew Gardens, NY 23 / Patient transport aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kew Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: laguardia community college

Kew Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kew Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from laguardia community college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, fitness, and just being me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, going out, see new places/destinations

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a great sense of humor, ambitious, romantic, financialy stable, knows what they want, and not afraid of commitment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show