Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617805914 A Single Woman in Farmingdale, NY 34 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Farmingdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Solo parties are never fun...wanna be my date?I spend my weekdays running the web team in marketing at a software company, and I love it. Some of my favorite things are playing on my guitar, watching Netflix, but mostly hanging out with my friends. We're a tight group, but I promise they won't give you the third degree :) Slipping movie quotes in everyday life is the best way to make me smile so if you've got the perfect line, go for it!When it comes down to it, I like my life and I like to have fun, I just want to enjoy it with someone. There?s definitely more to me than this character limit, so message me if you want to know more! I'll

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ with friends, LI trails, my morning coffee, practicing on my guitar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close circle of friends since Junior High
  2. alarm clocks
  3. quoting movies in everyday life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Kind

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, speed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mr. robot, preacher, sherlock holmes