Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617799931 A Single Man in Topsham, ME 33 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine orono

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topsham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine orono. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two daughters, making music, being outdoors, fishing, hunting, friends and exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read fiction thriller novels, play guitar and go fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone as outgoing and personable as I am. I like to talk to people and make friends, which seems to happen where ever I go.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My profession
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can play accordion. But out of respect for others I only play it by myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

bach, rascal flats, smooth jazz, snoop dogg, b.b. king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy