Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617763127 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Residential Care Specialist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all the roads that leads towards joy, and peace in life. Afterall there is only one life to live; no duplicate!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who is dedicated to a life of charity,honesty,hardwork and perseverance. Someone who has a relationship with God, someone who is soulful and a complete gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my united nation's accent :-) which is particularly from no where, and that is the point!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half of the Yellow Sun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The joy of motherhood
  2. The magic that surrounds
  3. Knowing God

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Modest, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, the mist of avalon, the holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

robin mark., tunji oyelana., lizz wright, nina simone., lagbaja, adekunle gold, tiwasavage, lagbaja, adekunle gold, tiwasavage,...

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama