Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617706318 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 45 / DHS

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: montgomery college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from montgomery college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports cars, fishing, boating, building race cars, family and cooking. I am also a Christian but I'm not going to Jesus you today. At this point in your life you should already know who he is and if you don't I'm sure you will soon LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out - physical fitness, and sunsets

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality,I think this site is a complete waste of money. If it were free it still would be useless. Their tech department needs to rewrite their entire program. Run from this site, run with your eyes closed your better off where ever you end up even if it's in traffic or even on the runway at the airport. Gosh damn I can't even stress this enough, RUUUUN! I prefer a woman not refer to herself as a Bi_ch or H_. Respect herself and others will respect her, I will.

The first thing people notice about me

People more than likely notice that I'm friendly and will probably make some sort of joke. I just look intense and I blame that on my father's genetics

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and self help books. I've learned and corrected many problems most guys make within myself. (If that makes since) example, most men don't really listen and try to understand their woman. I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good Lord because he's got your back and front
  2. Family because they always tell you the truth
  3. knowing how to cook because so many can't lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm probably the nicest guy you'll ever meet

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This site is some bunk I really hope you didn't waste your money like I did. Any other site like plenty of . Fish or Match is better. Even zoo sk . Save your money and run from this one

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

will smith movies, kevin hart, action movies that don't put you to sleep

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama