Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617692927 A Single Woman in Le Roy, KS 49 / Register Health Information Technici

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Le Roy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: washburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Le Roy, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Le Roy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from washburn university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I not sure what place in this area right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, doing activities with my nieces, & watching the baby kittens playing together outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man that is a Christian and enjoy doing things with family & friends

The first thing people notice about me

I am a Christian woman, honest, & caring is some things you can notice about med

The last book I read and enjoyed

I been reading a book on Prince Willaim and his wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus Christ in my heart
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I was a Christian lady & that I was caring woman. I am a family woman also. I was be honorable woman and I would only have one person in my life that I love as boyfriend & husband. There are many other things that I would want a person to notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a country woman and I live on our family farm most of my life except when going to college or work. I have 2 cats in my house and they like my kids and sometime act like kids also. I have around 15 cats or kittens outside of my home. I have a dog that goes between my house or parents home also. I am willing learn new hobbies that you enjoy. I would gladly answer any questions for you. I just not very good talk about me. I warn you when comes writing things my English not very good. I have to watch medical words and shorten the words also. I looking forward talking to you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu; chicago pd, night shift; cod'e black; chicago med & fire; many more, young & restless; bold & beautiful, counting on; outdaughtered; bring up bates; many more