Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617664920 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / .

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 2'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: eastern washington university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 2'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being me. I like to be real

I typically spend my leisure time

I love

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is someone I can have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My breast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my
  2. I am thankful for
  3. I am thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama