Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617352024 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 18 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pacific states university
  • Religion: Muslim

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pacific states university. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, traveling, watching romantic movies, dancing, reading, and strolling

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movie, cooking and sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

A faithful , respectful man that has the fear of God and also a man with understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Always straight forward. I tell you exactly the way it is

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Mum and Dad
  3. My self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativeness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm decent, respectful, easy going, honest and straightforward. I'm fun being with. I love meeting people, exploring, traveling, cooking and traveling. I'm loving, caring and passionate. I dislike lies and pretending.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy