Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617254917 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 61 / will share that with my significant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To many to name....But I am very passionate about life, family, friends, and someday to be passionate about meeting a good gentleman

I typically spend my leisure time

Do gardening at home Go to movies Take walk along the beach, Parks, Mall shopping Spending time with family, friends Go out with friends Watching T.V.Go to ball Games Family gathering Church on Sunday Grill Cooking.....Etc

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality am looking for is Value, moral, Trustworthy, Faithful, Caring, loving, Romantic, not controlling and fear God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Water

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding