Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617056020 A Single Man in Altamonte Springs, FL 35 / Technical Support Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: seminole state college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About making every day count, love family time, spending time with my children and friends, outdoor activities, travel, watch and play sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids, play sports, go to the beach and work on home improvements projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to succeed no matter what challenges they face

The first thing people notice about me

My smile !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For living this life and the opportunities presented to me
  2. For my children and my family's support
  3. For being healthy and have a positive outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much a value relationships in general, family,etc, nothing like having a good friend around who is there no matter what, that's me and I have been fortunate to have a few of those people in my life and for that I try to encourage others to see the value of building those relationships and experience it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime