Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12617042721 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 43 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern university/university of miami
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern university/university of miami. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness. I am truly passionate about living the best life you can possibly experience. Loving, engaging, experiencing. Even when you fail, the lessons learned are invaluable. I teach my daughters that tomorrow isn't promised so live make today a great day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music; live music. Spending time with my daughters. And taking pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Security and Loyalty. I value someone who is loyal. It's important to me that my mate is wants to be a partner. I totally value in loyalty and security. There's is great pride in knowing that you can truly depend on someone's word. Hate it or love it, a mans word is all they have. And there's nothing like a protector.

The first thing people notice about me

My legs. I'm 5'9 with very long legs. I have a great smile, well at least I think so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of YES!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truly an introvert. I am able socialize and engage in a room with 1-500 individuals. I truly enjoy hanging out with my family, friends, and sorority sisters but to my core, I am extroverted introvert. I truly enjoy watching television and reading. Sitting in my backyard watching a movie.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the color of water., the power of a praying women., writing through

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

girls trip, you've got mail, all things x-men!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction