Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616942115 A Single Woman in Mount Shasta, CA 60 / Tell you later

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mount Shasta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Shasta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Mount Shasta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about me being a grate grandma and a grandma and just enjoying life as it comes also finding that special person in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do on my leisure time hang out with friends and family or just hanging out with that special person

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is good hearted loving caring respectful and knows what he wants out of live willing to communicate because with out that you have nothing what I get from my special person I will give back more in return not shy showing evection likes to take walks and hold hands

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and well being

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning
  2. Being able to be with my dad for the time he passed away
  3. I am thankful for being a very strong women

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know everyone notice everything about me I show everything that is just the way I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books