Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616936017 A Single Woman in Cave Creek, AZ 39 / Full Time Mother

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cave Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Cave Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cave Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't smoke, don't eat crappy food, don't argue about politics, not church oriented, don't have any tattoos but I am craving to get one or two, navigate with kindness and compassion most of the time, teaching my men to be mindful human beings, ask to be treated how you would like to be treated, honest, I have more Emotional intelligence (EI) or emotional quotient (EQ) then IQ... and quite frankly I think this planet needs more people with EQ then IQ! I'm in school learning more, currently not working but can support myself (not looking for a man to pay for me), looking for Mr. Right...not Mr. Right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Exercising, Exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, communication, maturity, open-minded, self-growth/self-reflection

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your body speaks your mindAnatomy of the SpiritAyurvedic MedicineEssential Aromatherapy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little men
  2. My mom
  3. My home and my life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a 39yrs young woman mother of 2 wonderful boys )full time mom, my boys are my highest priority. I was born in Canada moved to the States (my parents are United States citizens) when I was 10 to California until I was 15 then moved to Florida from 15-21, moved here in 2002 been here ever since. Hmm..what else! Tom Boy by nature but love to dress up and put on some heels for the evening! Use to be a professional hunter jumper, make up artist, a personal trainer, and product model. I have traveled to 14 countries and hope to visit most of them before I get too old to travel.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction