Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1261692922 A Single Woman in Allen, KS 72 / Retired Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Allen, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion, enjoying nature and being outdoors, being with someone I care deeply for and making the most of each and every day.I greatly enjoy seeing new places and discovering new facts about the locations.My greatest reading enjoyment comes with books pertaining to the history of the nativeAmericans, particularly the Lakota.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time favorites include watching sports, attending sports events, especially rodeo, playing cards, sunrises and sunsets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. It is crucial that my partner is capable of showing and receiving affection. Confrontation and arguing not an option. Life is short and should not be wasted on such behavior. The more interests we share, the better.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to strike up a conversation be it with an acquaintance or a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wisdom of Native American Chiefs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior.
  2. My family.
  3. My country.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

keep going, life of crazy horse, the worst bad time

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi la, underthe dome, extant