Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616896813 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 34 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore my children, they are my inspiration. Being a good mom is my number one priority. Overall, I am a fun and happy person who isn't afraid of doing things outside my comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is spent taking care of my boys and taking our new puppy for a walk on a nearby trail. Even though I would love an evening off to lounge on the couch, I find that moment never lasts before I sprint off to the store, museum, aquarium or some other mini adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; I really appreciate people who wear their hearts on their sleeve.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very upbeat and positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't met a book that I haven't loved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing boys
  2. My education
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am a strong woman, I still need help opening the jars in my house.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I recently stumbled upon a new guilty pleasure besides chocolate, Topgolf.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to listen to

lana del rey, florida georgia line, aaliyah, disturbed, tom waits

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime