Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616768132 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 37 / Small Business Owner

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: troy university

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from troy university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About spreading positive energy and leaving positive impacts on people that I come across.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting Reading Watching Sports _Football_Who Dat Nation

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty and must be a go getter. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to set goals and reach them. That King that is ready to build an empire, because I am ready.

The first thing people notice about me

My Height I am 6ft flat with heels about 6ft42nd the way I talk, I am from Louisiana and we have a different accent than most. Didn't know until I left there lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Isis Papers The Invisible Man The Mastery of Love The New Jim Crow: Slavery By Another Name They came before Columbus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Supportive family and friends
  2. Being able to run my own business without having to punch a clock
  3. The positive people who have influenced my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to love, gemini all day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun person, always laughing. I am a positive thinker and I try to motivate others to be the same. My motto is "Nothing beats a fail but a try". I love working for myself and having the freedom to move how I want to move. I am a loyal, honest person (straight shooter). I like a manly man, I am not looking for a bud to hang out with me at the nail shops. I love to cook, travel and create (I am a artist and I am sensitive about my :-). I work hard and play harder. My mate would have to have the same work ethic as I do. I believe it, see it then I GO GET IT!!!! At this stage in the game, I am not building anymore bear ready made.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, hidden colors 1 through 4, the rifleman