Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616764026 A Single Man in Opa-Locka, FL 42 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Opa-Locka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Opa-Locka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Opa-Locka, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Basketball. I am an avid fan and play it quite a bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and explore Countries and Cultures. I like to play basketball. I like to spend time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be Loving and Caring. Also, someone that is not into games and is honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Kids
  3. My Mom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, preacher, the walking dead