Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616731831 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I"m passionate about taking care of others. That is one of the reasons why I went into a medical direction for my career. I also am passionate about cooking. I love trying new recipes and I'm always in the kitchen everyday. I enjoy learning new things and working towards new goals I have set for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, going to the beach, or just being outdoors in general.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for being able to wake up every morning.
  3. I am thankful for striving to be a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational