Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616559411 A Single Man in Helena, MT 39 / Crane Operator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Helena, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycle riding, travel, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with friends and seeing new things. Usually on a motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, that is usually followed by a giggle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Knowing what I want in life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very busy active person. I have a strong work ethic and my job takes up a lot of my time. When that isn't taking up my time, I am on my bike, or with my friends. I love to dance and try to listen to live music as often as possible. I'm pretty self sufficient, but would like to find my best friend and partner to see the world with, or just a relaxing night cuddled on the couch.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV