Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616462115 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 18 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love drawing and writing! I create comics and YouTube videos! I am also currently majoring in animation! So if you crave some fun cartoon facts, I'm your gal!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Drawing2. Browsing Pinterest3. Playing Xbox

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I'd have to say being respectful of me and my boundaries?

The first thing people notice about me

Either that I'm insanely awkward or I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loish's art book. It has her art in it, her journey, and really helpful tips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My surface pro
  2. My Xbox
  3. My iPhone

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy