Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616433417 A Single Man in La Mesa, CA 30 / Pharmacy Technician

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in La Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and the rush I get from getting lost in a new city. I only recently started to shot astrophotography and I really enjoy stargazing out in the wilderness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, movies and collecting music (records)

The first thing people notice about me

My great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a memoir about a foreign correspondent and his travels around the world. He is a Vietnam veteran and was captured by Islamic extremists. I found this book in a coffeehouse in Colorado. Great read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My wonderful family
  3. My kids

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I expect loyalty and commitment to build that trust. I want to be married to my best friend

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama