Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616424411 A Single Woman in Shepherdsville, KY 41 / Warehouse Associate

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kctc

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most importantly my daughter. And working hard in college toward goal of my certif in medical coding. Hanging out with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to flea markets, car races, sitting around the fire pit. Hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyality

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love hanging out and doing things with my daughter. I'm also a big dog lover. I have 2 small dogs and they are my babies..lol

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, two & men, criminal minds, law and order, family guy