Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616421228 A Single Woman in East Aurora, NY 22 / Dog Groomer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: canisius college

East Aurora, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from canisius college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tentative idealist and hopeless romantic (even if I pretend not to be). I'm a sucker for a good fairy tale.I love my current job grooming dogs, but one day I'd like to work wildlife rehab, ecotourism, or anything else that keeps me in the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

My down time is usually spent crafting or chilling out on the couch with a superhero movie. I'm not really into clubs or bars, but I don't mind going out for the occasional social drink with friends. I believe that you can have the most fun with spontaneous outings, so I'm up for just about anything.I would also love to travel more, but I can tell you from experience that roadtripping New Zealand is way more fun when you have someone to share it with!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can experience the world with, even if it's just that new cafe down the street. Someone who will push me to be more than I am, and try things I never would have thought to try before. Life is an adventure; let's make the best of it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six of Crows: Wildly diverse cast of characters, a daring heist, and a compelling fantasy world!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family, who have supported me in all of my endeavors.
  2. All of the incredible opportunities I've been lucky enough to have in my life.
  3. Dogs! I don't know what we've done to deserve such loyal and dedicated companions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction