Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616419828 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 40 / Doctor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honest, passionate, curious, and open to new experiences, I enjoy exploring and gaining more understanding about the world and the people around me. I am a cardiologist but I also enjoy cooking, checking out new restaurants, and traveling. I also enjoy talking about relationships, movies, cooking experiments, books of all kinds, and past travel stories, but I?ll save more specifics for conversation later!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, travel, golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m hoping to meet an intelligent, fun-loving, genuine, and empathetic woman who shares some of my interests, yet I would also like to learn new ones together. Although I?m initially attracted to a woman with a beautiful smile, it?s her sense of humor, ability to communicate, and dive into new experiences that makes me curious to learn more! If this sounds like you, let me know. Thanks for your interest and I hope to connect with you soon!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kafka on the Shore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Daughters

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational