Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616412730 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 38 / Real Estate Appraiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Music and going to concerts. I play guitar. I like to make people laugh. I am a hard working man who has my own business, therefore, I do work a lot. I exercise daily and I am interested in nutrition. I like to travel and want to travel the world. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I really think that to get to know a person, you must meet and talk rather than read a profile. Send me a message! Lets have coffee, breakfast, lunch or dinner, talk and see if we have a connection!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch some T.V shows. I love to workout and listen to music. I like to play video games (not a lot though). I like to play with my 2 kittens (Maine Coons). They are my children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my father
  2. I am thankful for my business
  3. I am thankful for my past and who I have become today

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal