Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616399528 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 35 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu-p

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu-p. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"For the two of us, home isn't a place. It?s a person. And we are finally home."Imagine, you?re on a first date. Laughter is continuous and mutual. Communication is paired with what could be called ?connection.? A friendship is born and blossoms into more. Behold, I?ve found my true best friend. (Sigh) A fairy tale that I?m sure both of us would love to experience.I?m driven by the beauty that can be found right underneath our feet. Stop and smell the roses, right? Stop taking life so negatively and pursue what you were born to do. Get out there and get your heart rate going! We have one life; learn, fight, struggle and keep pus

I typically spend my leisure time

?Smarter, Faster, Stronger? is my motto. Self-Improvement and eating healthy is important to me. On weekends, I?m rarely sitting at home. I love to spend my time outdoors, hiking or camping in our beautiful mountains. I'm an early riser, who usually starts my morning off with a run and a trip to the gym. In the evening, you can find me playing guitar, reading, painting, or cooking ?edible works of art? for my family or friends. I?m not much of a drinker/partier, but I do like the occasionally glass of wine topped with an intellectual conversation with friends. I don?t watch much television, but do enjoy an evening of Netflix and popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

As for you? I?m attracted to intelligence, creativity, and compassion. You?re a kind person, who loves spending time outdoors. You also don?t mind the random spontaneous adventure or two. If this sounds like you, message me and we can chat.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a deep voice. oh and my eyes. So I'm told. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Singularity- Ray KurzweilA book about technological advances and approximate dates of major breakthroughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to spend time with my family
  2. my exceptionally talents and pass times
  3. my health, mentally and physically

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an entrepreneur, who refuses to settle and is constantly striving for more. I own several businesses that keep me busy; online store owner, day trader, pet supply store owner, and an artist. I paint oil landscapes, Bob Ross style. This is my main passion that is slowly turning into something more.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tedtalks, documentaries, etc., all of sci-fi, tedtalks, documentaries, etc.