Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616397227 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, KY 39 / Metal fab

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies,camping,carshows,and much more

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,trust,faith,loyalty,respect,careing,kind hearted,wanting to work towards the same goal,family oriented,willing to talk and listen to work things out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

mix, mix, mix, mix, mix

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all kinds, all kinds, all kinds

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all kinds, all kinds, all kinds