Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616309419 A Single Woman in Marmora, NJ 55 / Patient Service Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marmora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Marmora, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marmora, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like people who are real and funny but someone who also knows how to be serious when the situation arises. I love to vacation where there are activities to keep you busy, go sightseeing or just to relax in front of a fireplace and catch a good movie or show. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my daughter, father, mother and siblings. I like to cook but also try to eat healthy (most of the time).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching NASCAR and football and getting together with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and determination to stay healthy.
  2. I am thankful for having a great family that love hanging out together and helping each other.
  3. I am thankful for having a great job and being able to be independent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Spontaneous