Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616211022 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 34 / Business Operations Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western washington university

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, laughter, a good cup of coffee, a lovely glass of wine. Most water sports. My pitt bull. Living a life that I can be proud of with people that make me happy. I've been through some rare experiences in life for someone my age and have grown to appreciate the little things even more than I did before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, paddle boarding, surfing. Always up for anything active. Also love watching movies. Will try almost anything at least once.

The most influential person in my life has been

One?! Here are a few. Someone who can make me laugh, is genuine, kind, honest, and family oriented. Someone who can communicate even when it hard.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor/wit. I love making people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong support system.
  2. A job I'm able to grow and learn in.
  3. My past. It has informed who I will be and I love to try and improve all the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart. I really would do just about anything for my friends and family to make them feel loved and protected.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a few tattoos. This throws some people off when we first meet for some reason. I love them all and have plans to get a few more. If they aren't your thing I totally understand. My parents haven't disowned me because of them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, amelie, super troopers, gi jane, top gun, gi jane, die hard, amelie, 50 first dates, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism