Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616121219 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 69 / Hairstylist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living in the moment. Not in a hurry... I enjoy travel, new life experiences, quality time with friends. I like meeting new people. I have a dry sense of humor, but you don't have to be. I just like to laugh. I've got a nurturing spirit and a kind heart. Helping others might make me a " people pleaser", but it's fulfilling for me, too. I also love to dance. So I'm hoping to find someone with the same interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies. Eating out. Night clubs. Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who cares about their appearance and health. Someone with a kind spirit who doesn't take life so seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Appearance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama