Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615897924 A Single Woman in Alexandria, LA 37 / Legal Assistant - Government

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the beach, spending time with family & friends, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gah this is hard. Only one? Besides all the obvious ones like honesty, loyalty, etc., he would need to be adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm comfortable being myself and down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummm...50 Shades...yeah, I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very understanding and I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

10 years ago I was involved in a hostage situation where I was shot. I was able to escape, but not before I witnessed the deaths of a couple people close to me. So I know that life is short and I know how to appreciate the little things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other