Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615776927 A Single Woman in Columbia City, OR 41 / Audio Engineer

Once a week Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Columbia City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Columbia City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Columbia City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm fond of nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually in my spare time I go to the store to come up with some tasty dish

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to go out on the town but also likes to stay home to cuddle up and watch a good movie. A person that is very romantic and likes to hold hands when we walk. The simple things in life to show how much you care for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

Oftentimes, I may quietly observe an interaction, but I'm usually processing it to understand the root of what is happening before jumping in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a special place in my heart for Day of The Locust by Nathanial West.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. world
  3. glory

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am serious, responsible, caring, kind, honest, devoted lady. I am romantic and sensitive like any woman. I have an easy-going nature and I can be very supportive to my family. I'd like to have a comfortable place to live, and a warm atmosphere at home.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I always ready to help my friends. I very much appreciate socializing with interesting and successful people. I?d like to meet an intelligent, successful, financially secure man without children, living in a big city who is able to make me follow him and can respect and value me as a person.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction