Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615756421 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 44 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with the Lord & family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my 4 grandsons, loving on my dogs, enjoying time with my children (both biological & extended), I love camping, would love to learn to fish, day trips, & an annual family cruise which is always AMAZING!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, honesty, loyalty, communication. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I feel that in order to have a strong relationship you must first & always be able to be friends

The first thing people notice about me

My heart, honesty, & loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible... it helps me deal with day to day life & grow as a person & Christian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Today
  3. My relationship with the Lord.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football