Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615754626 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 42 / Retail mgr

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bossier parish community college
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports- watching, playing, watching movies& tv, shopping, hanging out....

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out relaxing and going to the gym.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and integrity are very important.... I think family oriented might be #1 for me....

The first thing people notice about me

blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- parents & son
  2. My job at H.D.
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

r kelly, jodeci, goerge strait, bonie james, ice cube, eminem, motley crue, poison

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, harlem knights, smokey and the bandit, lethal weapon series, die hard series, godfather series