Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615751323 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 56 / Airline Industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington, central washington
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington, central washington. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the gym, outdoors, hiking, golf, mountains and beach..sports and exploring the city I live in. travel extensively

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, gym and sports events.......

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & sense of humor...

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The boys in the boat..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. a job that has been a great career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy