Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615739223 A Single Woman in Redlands, CA 27 / Graduate Student/Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Redlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Redlands, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Redlands, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people increase their quality of life - both mental health (my professional field) and physical wellness. It's what led me to pursue a career as a therapist.I'm also passionate about politics - I have strong opinions that I don't often shy away from sharing. I'm a firm believer in Second Amendment rights, limited government, and American exceptionalism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading - anything from nutrition research on PubMed to biographies to political books to fiction // Working out or being outdoors - love lifting weights, hiking, anything but traditional cardio //Cooking - 90% of the time it's delicious (if unglamorous) food prep, but I like getting creative and coming up with new recipes, too // Being bad at things - I'm always trying to learn new skills or practice skills that are rusty, both for the sake of the skill and the practice of being humbled. Currently, it's playing guitar, with the hopes of soon becoming less-bad at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God wholeheartedly and seeks to "walk in the way of love, as Christ did" (Galatians 5:1). A man who is strong in mind, body, and spirit, and who can balance that strength with compassion. Someone who enjoys firearms, physical fitness, and cultivating his intellect, and who has a sense of adventure as well as a sense of humor. Essentially, I'd like to meet a man who's looking for the kind of woman who'd hang a photo of Ronald Regan on her wall and is known for saying "Ron Swanson is my spirit animal." (Not that I'm speaking from personal experience or anything...)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short and ethnically-ambiguous, (Being 5'3" and biracial, this is not surprising).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Started reading Jack Higgins series with Sean Dillon on the recommendation of a friend. Easy reads, but fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's mercy
  2. the privilege of being born in America
  3. a career about which I'm passionate

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism