Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615738218 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 35 / Project Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others accomplish their goals and dreams

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that loves the Lord. Someone who is ambitious not just in work, but in life. Who wants a partner to create an incredible life with and go out and impact others together. Values integrity and character, is consistent. A man who has done a lot of work on himself to learn who he is and who God created him to be. And someone who is confident, yet humble and loves to laugh. Who knows how to have a conversation and show interest in others. Is financially wise and responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

Hahaha, I don't think I ever asked. Yesterday after I complimented someone on her great attitude every time I come into her shop, she said it is easy because I come in with a smile asking about herself each time :) Maybe that's it?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently on my 6th run through of the Go-Giver. It's such a great book about mentorship and adding value to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I may or may not have an affinity for twinkle lights. I'm focused on my personal growth and appreciate seeing the same in others. I watch people carefully to see whether their actions match their words. I was born in Niger and grew up in Iowa. You can take the girl out of the Midwest, but you can't take the Midwest out of the gift. I've adventured around to Colorado, California, England. I find joy in a lot of simple things - like gluten free cupcakes from Kyra's or New Cascadia (they're the only good ones) and twinkle lights ;)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the compound effect, battlefield of the mind, the go-giver

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama