Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615614915 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina university/southern connecticut university
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina university/southern connecticut university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, learning, finding someone to share the world's experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing in conversation with a cigar (I consider cigars a form of meditation and a reminder of my dad and grandfather - not akin to cigarettes.), walks, connecting with family by phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My current job
  3. No serious health or economic concerns.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, jimmy kimmel, pbs, cbs sunday morning