Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615384022 A Single Woman in Thorndike, MA 54 / Caretaker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Thorndike
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thorndike, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thorndike, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. I put God first in my life. Doing Gods will is my first choice. Since I am single right now, I would say my family comes next. Mainly my mother and my children. I have always believed that I should experience everything I can in my life. I believe I was put on this earth to enjoy as many adventures as I can. I am an honest person and would expect the same from a friend/partner. I am a very hard worker and don't give up easy. I love the outdoors: Hunting, camping, motorcycles, boating, the beach, snowmobiling and my deck, traveling etc. I love staying home or being indoors: I love to cook, all kinds of music, a good movie etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, traveling, music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Jesus and prayer
  2. My mother and my children
  3. I'm not afraid to try new things

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual