Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615360018 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 46 / Caregiver

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative and original in my jewelry making, I am also passionate about good live music and I love dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to see a band or go to a concert...and boogieing my heart out. I love to go camping, fishing, shooting and anything in the ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensual, honest and dependable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my healt and being able to enjoy all that life has to offer
  2. I am thankful for my peaceful life with no drama
  3. I am thankful for being able to take care of my mother while she struggles with cancer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

judas priest, stevie ray vaughn, hank williams i, 2, 3, sex pistols, b b king

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

frankenstein, what ever happened to baby jane, king of hearts