Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615327318 A Single Woman in East Setauket, NY 39 / Manage a research center

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Setauket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fordham university

East Setauket, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Setauket, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fordham university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work as well as making the world a better place and of course raising my kids to be happy and healthy people. Yeah, I'm a bit of a granola-crunchy do-gooder. I also highly value kindness and intelligence and wish more homosapien sapiens would evolve both.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and doing logic puzzles; I'm always up for a hike and try to do yoga each day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I am ridiculously tall for a girl. I am truly and honestly 6'1 in barefeet and have been so since I was 12. Yes, it was pretty awkward to be taller than all the boys and most of my male teachers in middle school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are not perfect but they are wonderful
  2. My health and healthy kids
  3. Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hollow hope, the big sea, far from the tree, the wordy patriots, all quiet on the western front, basically anything by sarah vowel or barbara kingfisher, the masters of course, stephen king and agatha christie

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

damian rice, fiona apple, tori amos, elvis the sun sessions, social distortion, the pogues, blondie, veruca salt, sade, nina simone, ray lamontague,, wynton marsalis trio, coltrane, etta james, ella fitzgerald, mozart, mozart, mozart, and almost any chopin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political