Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615290830 A Single Woman in Winter Park, FL 24 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: everest university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Winter Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited about my new path in life in becoming a ultrasound tech. I love to be learning new things all the time and becoming someone my daughter can look up to. Which brings me to what else I am passionate about, my daughter. Everything I do is for her happiness, when she is happy I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to try new foods, enjoying my quiet time, hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty hands down.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My job.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, one thing is I wish people would appreciate how hard I try to help, care for others, and do for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am extremely outgoing, fun, and love to be pushed to try new things. I hardly say no to family. I do as much as I can and more to make others happy.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama