Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615213032 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 36 / Assistant Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: erie community college

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from erie community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Reading, Hiking, learning about the medical field, and the human body, playing pool, ping pong, music, movies, TV shows, friends, and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medical dictionary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Take time to talk and see what happens.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other